Staff

The team at SyracuseCoE is here to help connect you with anything you need related to Environmental and Energy Systems.

Staff Directory
Edward Bogucz
Executive Director, SyracuseCoE, and Assoc. Professor, Syracuse University’s College of Engineering and Computer Science, Dept of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Phone: 315.443.4815
Email: bogucz@syr.edu
Lauren Bailey
Communications Intern
Phone: 315.443.4445
Email: ljbailey@syr.edu
Morgan Bulman
Communications Intern
Phone: 315.443.4815
Email: mebulman@syr.edu
Stacy Bunce
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 315.443.8803
Email: sbunce@syr.edu
Brian Carter
Research Engineer
Phone: 315.443.3507
Email: bdcarter@syr.edu
Chetna Chianese
Associate Director of Research
Phone:  315.443.2939
Email: cchianes@syr.edu
Summer El Deeb
Facilities Intern
Phone: 315.443.4445
Email: sdeeb@syr.edu
Ana Fernandez
Associate Director of Operations
Phone: 315.443.9994
Email: alfernan@syr.edu
Timothy LaBreche
Associate Director of Technology Commercialization
Phone: 315.443.8779
Email: tmlabrec@syr.edu
Kerrie Marshall
Assistant Director of Communications
Phone: 315.443.8951
Email: klmarsha@syr.edu
Paul McCarthy
Facilities and Information Systems Manager
Phone: 315.443.6164
Email: pkmccart@syr.edu
Deb McGlynn
Innovations/Energy Systems Intern
Phone: 315.443.4445
Email: dfmcglyn@syr.edu
Dastan Pakyari
Energy Systems Engineer
Phone: 315.443.4445
Email: dpakyari@syr.edu
Tamara Rosanio
Associate Director of Partner Programs
Phone: 315.430.8284
Email: tlrosani@syr.edu