Staff

The team at SyracuseCoE is here to help connect you with anything you need related to Environmental and Energy Systems.

Staff Directory

Eric A. Schiff
Interim Executive Director, SyracuseCoE, and Professor of Physics
Phone: 315.443.4445
Email: easchiff@syr.edu
Brian Carter
Research Engineer
Phone: 315.443.3507
Email: bdcarter@syr.edu
Mary Ellen Gilbert
Budget Manager
Phone: 315.443.9044
Email: magilber@syr.edu
Kerrie Marshall
Assistant Director of Communications
Phone: 315.443.8951
Email: klmarsha@syr.edu
Paul McCarthy 
Facilities and Information Systems Manager 
Phone: 315.443.6164
Email: pkmccart@syr.edu 
Tamara Rosanio 
Associate Director of Partner Programs 
Phone: 315.430.8284 
Email: tlrosani@syr.edu 
Loral Wilson
Office Coordinator 
Phone: 315.443.8803 
Email: lwilso02@syr.edu
Emma Culver
Innovation Programs Intern
Phone: 315.443.4445
Email: eculver@syr.edu
Erica Jenson
Intern
Phone: 315.443.4445
Email: egjenson@syr.edu
Eva Kamman
Intern
Phone: 315.443.4445
Email: erkamman@syr.edu
Maduakolam Onyewu
Intern
Phone: 315.443.4445
Email: monyewu@syr.edu
Arik Palileo
Communications Intern
Phone: 315.443.4445
Email: apalileo@syr.edu